Christmas Opening Hours

Date

Monday 21st December – 8.00am to 9.00pm
Tuesday 22nd December – 8.00am to 10.00pm
Wednesday 23rd December – 8.00am to Midnight
Thursday 24th December – 6.00am to 4.00pm
Friday 25th December – CLOSED
Saturday 26th December – CLOSED
Sunday 27th December – CLOSED
Monday 28th December – 9.00am to 5.00pm
Tuesday 29th December – 8.00am to 6.00pm
Wednesday 30th December – 8.00am to 6.00pm
Thursday 31st December – 8.00am to 5.00pm
Friday 1st January 2021 – CLOSED
Saturday 2nd January 2021 – 8.00am to 6.30pm

More
articles